This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Andes outfitter
    pe
    10
    December 21, 2017
    Wonderful
    The patio was beautiful and cozy, the staff was very helpful and spoke English very well
    Michael P
    ca
    8.3
    October 28, 2017
    Lovely place but only has wifi in lobby
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javier
    us
    7.5
    October 12, 2017
    Hotel needs wifi in the rooms
    They don’t have WIFI in the rooms, had to go to the lobby of the hotel!!!
    The people is so kind
    us
    5.0
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arcadian7
    us
    8.3
    August 17, 2017
    Good choice for location and value.
    The location is excellent, just a 15 minutes walk to Plaza de Armas and close to many restaurants in the San Blas area. There is a nice view of the city, the breakfast buffet has a good selection and strong coffee! The rooms were spacious and the beds very comfortable, loved the comforter on the chilly Cusco nights. The pick up service from the airport worked fine. We also asked the front desk to arrange a taxi for an all-day tour of the Sacred Valley, and our driver Julio was prompt and very accommodating. The wi-fi worked in my room, possibly because it was located right above the reception.
    Dorothy
    pe
    10
    July 31, 2017
    Wonderful!!
    Loved this hotel! Very comfortable beds. Quiet. Nice showers. And very close to the San Blas Market where you can get fresh juice. Definitely recommend!!
    Andre
    us
    8.8
    June 10, 2017
    Great Hotel
    Large rooms, colonial style, great location, fantastic breakfast & breakfast room.
    Jerri
    us
    10
    June 5, 2017
    Great experience, would recommend to others anytime.
    It was very close to the Plaza where the shopping and restaurants are. The hotel was very clean. It had nice energy. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful.
    Maria Fernanda
    pe
    8.8
    May 28, 2017
    Great value for money!
    No internet wi fi in the rooms
    Clarice
    ky
    10
    May 22, 2017
    Beautiful courtyard garden so great to get back to after a long day of sightseeing. Nice rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff
    Amanda
    us
    7.5
    May 21, 2017
    Chilly at nights and heat did not seem to work.
    Allowed us to check in early (8 am).
    Amanda
    us
    7.5
    May 21, 2017
    We were told there was heating at night that was automatic and not controlled by the room although we found that it never seemed to turn on and evenings, nights and mornings were often very cold.
    Location was good, a perfect place to use as a base for exploring San Blas and Cusco. Included breakfast was a plus and when we arrived very early they allowed us to check in at no extra fee which was greatly appreciated!
    Grace
    us
    10
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Borislav
    us
    10
    January 27, 2017
    Great time in Cuzco!
    The room we had was very nice and with a great view. The staff were really friendly and attentive to our needs, they also assisted in booking excursions.
    angie aram
    kr
    10
    December 19, 2016
    Beautiful place to stay.
    Nothing
    This hostal is located in San Blas area which we loved alot. It's bit of walk from the main square but very quiet and has lots of cute stores around including good vegan restaurant. Hostal was very clean and nice. Staffs were very friendly. Bed was comfortable and each room had own heater,so it was very warm at night. We stayed for 5 nights. We will definitely stay again next time we r in Cusco. I suggest to book Superior Double room. It's bit more money but room and bed is bigger and has a little window overlooking cusco city. We loved the room 303.
    jeancarlo galindo
    pe
    8.8
    December 15, 2016
    Location was kinda to far from main square and it looks sketchy .
    Staff very very friendly and helpful.
    Carol
    us
    10
    November 27, 2016
    Cusco..great find
    Stairs at hotel. Minor inconvenience
    All good
    Alberto
    pa
    8.3
    October 18, 2016
    Good choice
    I went out for dinner and when I came back the door was closed and we had to call many times to get inside.
    Place is nice
    Chef Richard
    us
    7.5
    August 28, 2016
    Good Price
Loading reviews...
Close