This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Marianna
    au
    10
    11 January 2018
    Awesome stay, very comfortable! Felt very much at home.
    The wifi didnt reach the whole hotel and at times would skip out.
    Anna
    gb
    6.7
    5 December 2017
    The staff was not particularly kind or helpful and they were giving me misleading information about the services that were offered by the hotel. Also the heating in my room didn't work and on the second night I had to switch rooms, because of that, but only after I reported it twice. The first time the lady at the reception didn't believe that it was not working.
    the location was really good and the little inner courtyard was very lovely. also the breakfast was very good.
    davy
    be
    8.8
    4 December 2017
    prices are little expensive
    nice rooms, warm water in the shower, nice terrace with flowers en nature, nice places to chill out with a coca-thee...
    Yuki
    pe
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lubomir
    bg
    8.8
    22 October 2017
    There was no WiFi in the rooms.
    Friendly team, nice location in the Old city center near San Blas square, good breakfast.
    Monica
    ca
    7.9
    6 September 2017
    Grumpy staff
    Clean room; good breakfast; quiet
    Le Roux
    za
    8.3
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter Roy
    gb
    8.3
    9 July 2017
    Comfortable and clean
    Walking down the steep hills is fine. Walking back was a lung stretch. Barely passing room for vehicles and pedestrians but this is true of many streets in Cusco.
    Quiet and close walking distance to nice places to eat. Helpful with booking day excursions.
    roxolanio
    bg
    10
    28 April 2017
    Great value for money
    Great location in calm area of the historical center.
    sarit
    il
    9.2
    27 April 2017
    Special kolonial hotel
    Very good breakfast
    GRACIELA
    ar
    8.3
    17 April 2017
    agradable
    rl criterio de economia miserable al reemplazar amenities
    el personal
    Simon
    gb
    8.3
    16 April 2017
    Unique city
    Dogs roaming everywhere.Rubbish and mess in the outskirts of city
    Plenty of nearby restaurants.Lots.to see closeby
    Tanya
    au
    10
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    gb
    9.6
    10 April 2017
    Wonderful views
    Paid more for double with view and this was well worth it.
    Judith
    gb
    9.6
    29 March 2017
    Views, cosy.
    John
    au
    9.5
    22 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    au
    8.8
    3 December 2016
    Beautiful hotel, helpful staff and good value of money.
    Love the room and the garden. Bright, well maintained garden. Beautiful place with Cusco city view.
    Elif
    tr
    8.3
    22 November 2016
    We saw ant on the bed! Breakfast was really weak just one bread and butter!
    Staff is really helpful.
    Adam_M_
    gb
    9.2
    15 November 2016
    Great little place
    Staff were great, rooms were very clean and the location was great.
    smurfCC
    au
    8.8
    3 November 2016
    We booked the room for adults because it is said that children are free. But we had to pay for children's brekkie. Other than that, everything is perfect.
    It is a beautiful little hotel with English speaking friendly staff. It is very clean, beds are comfort, and there is a little balcony in our room. WIFI is also ok. Hot water is consistent so that we had very good shower after Machu Picchu. Breakfast is good.
Loading reviews
Close